Standard

Originally posted on Kid Tested Firefighter Approved:

 

I’ve been searching for easy’ish, healthy, plant-based, whole foods breakfast and lunch ideas to pack for our daughter to bring to preschool. It’s not easy, that’s for sure! I came across these donuts and had to try them! The school provides meals but I wasn’t too happy with the menu so I opted to send food with her. Donuts and chocolate milk were one of the breakfast options… yeah, um no thank you. THESE donuts she can eat!

These donuts are awesome! You can also make this batter into muffins if you don’t own a donut pan. I bought one from Amazon just to make these, I was so excited about the idea!

Carrot Cake Donuts

I found this recipe on Straight Up Food whole foods, plant-based food blog. She has a bunch of really great recipes, take some time to check out her site!!

Carrot Cake Donuts

Ingredients

View original 711 more words

Leave a Reply

